Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Buena Vista Cafe & BV II GO. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Buena Vista Cafe & BV II GO and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Sgolden0106 6 months ago

Uncle Nick's Greek Fried Chicken

The best chicken in Trumbull County!

Nicole 7 months ago

Eggplant Parmesan

Words can't describe how good this meal was! Everything was cooked to perfection and my family loves dining here. Love the atmosphere! If there was 10 stars to rate them I would give them a 10 for sure!

Paula 7 months ago

Baked Fish Dinner

Very good

Dianne 9 months ago

4 Pc Chicken Dinner

BEST Chicken in the world, hands down! I only wished I could get it more than I do. Only have it when I come home to visit.

Eddie 10 months ago

4 Pc Chicken Dinner

Great food, great atmosphere, and a great staff. This is an amazing family owned business.

John 6 months ago

4 Pc Chicken Dinner

Love the chicken

Paulette 7 months ago

Chicken Strips Dinner

we enjoy coming there...for the food, and service we receive...keep up the good work. We do wish we could receive a small side salad instead of cole slaw, etc. that would be a nice option if they offered a SMALLER SALAD with the meals.

Moldenbrandy 7 months ago

Chicken & Pizza Pack

Always a pleasure to visit. Very decent pricing. And their salads are so fresh and fulfilling. Families firat choice for a bucket of chicken always!!

Dmackenzie578 9 months ago

4 Pc Chicken Dinner

Absolutely love the food here! Get it frequently. Just recently tried the 4pc Chicken Dinner and make me love this restaurant even more! Highly recommend anything on the menu.

Jbuckeye15 10 months ago

Chicken Salad

We also had the 2 piece white dinner and Chicken tenders with JoJos ... you made my life easier tonight with a delicious dinner for all. I know ordering your food will be handled as if cooking with love. Your staff goes above and beyond to make us feel like family [?]. Thank You!!! Thank You!!! Thank You!!!