Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Buena Vista Cafe & BV II GO. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Buena Vista Cafe & BV II GO and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Dinkysus 3 days ago

4 Piece Chicken Dinner

Very, very delicious!!

Lougallo61 11 days ago

20 Piece

The garlic fried chicken is incredible. I don't know any other restaurants that make it either. Addicting

Rogerkcox about 1 month ago

4 Pc Chicken Dinner

Best chicken dinner I have had

Shotdogs about 1 month ago

Beer-Battered Lasagna

Hands down, one of the best dinner treats made in our area. True comfort food that is literally 2 meals! You won't be disappointed!

Joan about 1 month ago

White Dinner

Unbelievable food - the taste - so hot - everything so clean. I am so glad I found this place <3

Aturtlefreak 6 days ago

4 Pc Chicken Dinner

The best fried chicken in the area! We absolutely love Buena Vista. All there food is great, but their fried chicken can't be beat!

Cbrownie28 25 days ago

Beer-Battered Lasagna

A classic like no other,,that you will only find & enjoy @the BV, don't knock it,till you've had the opportunity to enjoy it,,a very unique creative dish,that will leave your appetite more than satisfied. No need to review the chicken,,that's a no brainer,,along with any other menu staples

Angelstarr00 about 1 month ago

Calamari

I love your greens

Gtravis1730 about 1 month ago

32 Piece

This Greek chicken was so delicious. While trying to deliver it to my fourth of July party, the smell of the chicken in my car was making my mouth water. I had to pull over and have two pieces before the party. The party guests raved about the Chicken. Big hit!!!!

Trishah525 about 1 month ago

Family Pack

Delicious, hot and affordable easy no fuss dinner! Family favorite! 💜



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2021:
Coming Soon

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA