Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Buena Vista Cafe & BV II GO. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Buena Vista Cafe & BV II GO and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Steve 2 days ago

4 Pc Chicken Dinner

By far the best chicken that we have ever tasted and perfect every time...... Whenever we have any get together for our employees ,this is the first and only choice that we make.

Jo about 1 month ago

Cream Chicken Over Biscuits

Just like Grandma used to make. DELICIOUS!

Thegilliamgirl about 2 months ago

Fried Green

Amazing!!! Flavorful and delicious! If yiu haven't had them...you're missing out! Fix that!

Erin 2 months ago

All You Can Eat Beer Batter Fish

It was so tender and jucie that it almost like melts in your mouth So good highly recommend

Dfilkorn 2 months ago

Extra Thick Cut Pork Chops

The pork chop is my go-to dinner - the chef always has it perfectly cooked, and it's definitely not going to leave you hungry. The chop has a great, rich flavor, never dry.

Robinsondaphne95 29 days ago

Chicken Parmesan

This was my first time eating at BV. I ordered pick up. And I just have to say....... PHENOMENAL! Honestly. No exaggeration. I was craving a steak salad and was so close in ordering that, but I read the reviews on the chicken parm, and it sold me. It was great, nice service, fast, hot food, and you have a drive thru! I can keep my lazy self in the car. Haha. Thank you for a great first experience. I will definitely be coming back and bringing my family! See you soon!

Jo about 1 month ago

Denise's Salad

Absolutely delicious! But, I have never had anything that isnt delicious at BV!

Umpire145314 about 2 months ago

4 Pc Chicken Dinner

Had chicken from the BV II in Howland for the first time in 26 years today. It hasen't changed one bit. Still as good as it was when I lived in Warren. Brings back GREAT memories. Now that we will be living closer, I'll definitely be coming back more often.

Cboyle12044 2 months ago

Chicken Franciase

I can't really pick one dish I like bc we started going every Friday and everything we have ordered hasn't disappointed us! But more importantly, we always have a fantastic waitress named Erin! Service is also what makes you come back, and she is always so attentive to our needs! We have invited friends to go with us and they too were so impressed! Kudos to you all for such an amazing job everytime!?

Maureen 3 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

The chicken was large thick pieces of white meat and the sauce was delish.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA